अध्यक्षपदी मुंदडा



पुणे, ता. २७ : महेश प्रोफेशनल फोरमची

२०१५-१६साठीची कार्यकारिणी पुढीलप्रमाणे-पुरुषोत्तम मुंदडा (अध्यक्ष), सीए आशिष बिहाणी (सचिव), सीए विमल कर्नानी (खजिनदार).



Mundada is MPF chief

The new team of board directors of Mahesh Professional Forum (MPF) for the year 2015-2016 were installed in a function held recently. Corporate trainer Brahmakumari Saritadidi Rathi was the chief guest. The new team of board of directors for the year 20152016 is as follows: President Purushottam Mundada; President Elect for the year 2016-17 Anand Jakhotiya; Secretary Ashish Bihani; Treasurer Vimal Karnani; and board members Yogesh Bhutada, Natwar Toshniwal, Susheel Bhandari, Manoj Mall, Suchita Toshniwal, Manisha Navandar, Amruta Zanwar, Bharat Somani, Mahesh Zanwar and former President Gopal Kaku.